Contact Us

City Used Office Furniture is the UK’s leading retailer of second hand desks, office chairs, storage, conference and reception furniture. We have four showrooms in the UK and deliver / install nationwide.  Our showroom addresses, office addresses, emails and contact numbers are listed below so you can get in touch. Bulk buy discounts available.

Chester Showroom

City Used Office Furniture Chester
Riverside Industrial Estate
River Lane
Saltney
Chester CH4 8RH

Tel: 01244 389111

Email:  chester@cofsolutions.co.uk

MAP AND OPENING TIMES

Harlow Showroom

City Used Office Furniture Essex
Mansfield House
5 West Road
Essex
CM20 2BQ

Tel: 01279 902462

Email:  harlow@cofsolutions.co.uk

MAP AND OPENING TIMES

Hull Showroom

City Used Office Furniture Hull
47-53 Lister Street
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2RZ

Tel: 01482 221188

Email:  hull@cofsolutions.co.uk , leeds@cofsolutions.co.uk

MAP AND OPENING TIMES

Warrington Showroom

City Used Office Furniture Warrington
30 – 42 Knutsford Road
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 1AY

Tel: 01925 650 276

Email:  warrington@cofsolutions.co.uk

MAP AND OPENING TIMES

London Office

City Used Office Furniture London
42 Portman Square
London
W1H 6AR

Tel: 0207 250 0008

Email:  london@cofsolutions.co.uk


Manchester Office

Tel: 0161 877 3322

Email:  manchester@cofsolutions.co.uk


Birmingham Office

Tel: 0121 8177619

Email:  birmingham@cofsolutions.co.uk


Bristol Office

Tel: 0117 4630985

Email:  bristol@cofsolutions.co.uk


Liverpool Office

Tel: 0151 453 2655

Email:  liverpool@cofsolutions.co.uk


Glasgow Office

Tel: 0141 673 5212

Email:  glasgow@cofsolutions.co.uk