Contact Us

Chester Showroom

City Used Office Furniture Chester
Marcher Court
Sealand Road
Chester
CH1 6BS

Tel: 01244 389111

Email:  chester@cofsolutions.co.uk

MAP AND OPENING TIMES

Harlow Showroom

Telephone lines are currently under maintenance.  Please use the staff mobile numbers or live chat instead.

City Used Office Furniture Essex
Mansfield House
5 West Road
Essex
CM20 2BQ

Tel: 01279 902462

Email:  harlow@cofsolutions.co.uk

MAP AND OPENING TIMES

Hull Showroom

City Used Office Furniture Hull
47-53 Lister Street

Hull
East Yorkshire
HU1 2RZ

Tel: 01482 221188

Email:  hull@cofsolutions.co.uk

MAP AND OPENING TIMES

Warrington Showroom

City Used Office Furniture Warrington
30 – 42 Knutsford Road
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 1AY

Tel: 01925 650 276

Email:  warrington@cofsolutions.co.uk

MAP AND OPENING TIMES

London Office

Telephone lines are currently under maintenance.  Please use the staff mobile numbers or live chat instead.

City Used Office Furniture London
42 Portman Square
London
W1H 6AR

Tel: 0207 250 0008

Email:  london@cofsolutions.co.uk


Manchester Office

Telephone lines are currently under maintenance.  Please use the staff mobile numbers or live chat instead.

Tel: 0161 877 3322

Email:  manchester@cofsolutions.co.uk